Share
Back to previous
Back to previous

Summer Movie Express-$2 Family Movies

  • 1230 S. Hover St., Longmont, CO 80501
  • June 7, 2022 - August 3, 2022
  • First start time of day (varies)
  • Visit Website

overview

View Map

Summer movies for kids at Regal. Bring the family to Regal Village at the Peaks for our 2022 Summer Movie Express series! Summer Movie Express tickets are just $2 on Tuesdays and Wednesdays featuring summer movies the whole family will enjoy. 

Week 1-Tue. Jun 07 to Wed. Jun 08

Both movies play on all days

KS22: The Lorax

KS22: The LEGO Movie 2: The Second Part

Week 2-Tue. Jun 14 to Wed. Jun 15

Both movies play on all days

KS22: Abominable

KS22: The LEGO Batman Movie

Week 3-Tue. Jun 21 to Wed. Jun 22

Both movies play on all days

KS22: Despicable Me

KS22: Pokemon Detective Pikachu

Week 4-Tue. Jun 28 to Wed. Jun 29

Both movies play on all days

KS22: Despicable Me 2

KS22: Space Jam

Week 5-Tue. Jul 05 to Wed. Jul 06

Both movies play on all days

KS22: Sing

KS22: Puss in Boots

Week 6-Tue. Jul 12 to Wed. Jul 13

Both movies play on all days

KS22: Sing 2

KS22: Space Jam: A New Legacy

Week 7-Tue. Jul 19 to Wed. Jul 20

Both movies play on all days

KS22: Despicable Me 3

KS22: Tom & Jerry

Week 8-Tue. Jul 26 to Wed. Jul 27

Both movies play on all days

KS22: Minions

KS22: Trolls World Tour

Week 9-Tue. Aug 02 to Wed. Aug 03

Both movies play on all days

KS22: The Croods: A New Age

KS22: The Boss Baby: Family Business


+ -
show more show less