Back to previous
Back to previous

Longmont Symphony: La Commedia dell’arte


View Map

Longmont Symphony Chamber Orchestra
Elliot Moore, conductor
Christie Conover, soprano
Joseph Gaines, tenor
Joshua South, bass

MOZART Overture to Le Nozze di Figaro
MOZART Selected Arias for Soprano and Orchestra
STRAVINSKY Pulcinella (complete ballet)

Ticket includes a complimentary glass of wine and a post-concert reception

+ -
show more show less